Miami Sales Consultants - Call us Free: 866 859 6016

Maria Pe Dominguez 786.219.4156 mariape@polo-farms.com
Mauricio Dominguez 786.219.4142 mauro@polo-farms.com
Margie Garcia 786.219.4148 margie@polo-farms.com
Lee Ann Jaindl 786.219.4140 leeann@polo-farms.com
Matt Pavlik 305.498.6629 matt@polo-farms.com
Ana Perez 786.219.4158 ana@polo-farms.com
Vitas Ramunas 786.219.4168 vitas@polo-farms.com
David Rios 786.219.4146 david@polo-farms.com
Susie Rodriguez 786.219.4189 susie@polo-farms.com
Patty Tagle 786.219.4153 patty@polo-farms.com
Santiago Varela 786.219.4157 santiago@polo-farms.com
Chad Weismann 352.835.9193 chad@polo-farms.com

California Sales Consultants - Call us: 310 684 3793

Gregg Carlile 310.684.3793 gregg@polo-farms.com
Danny Condon 760.431.8873 danny@polo-farms.com
Jacqueline Leon 310.684.3789 jacqueline@polo-farms.com